Skip to Content
Logo  Turley Redmond & Rosasco, L.L.P.
News & Resources

Search Our FAQ's

Types of WTC Cancers Soon to be Covered by 9/11 Zadroga Victim Compensation Fund?


See my complete, hopeful prediction on which WTC cancers should be covered by the 9/11 Victim Compensation Fund at the Zadroga Claims Info website here.

But the short version is as follows: 

    •  Blood Cancers, including Multiple Myeloma, Leukemia and Non-Hodgkins Lymphoma
    • Head, Neck and Throat cancer
    • Oral cancer, including Tongue Cancer and Nasopharyngeal Cancer
    • Thyroid Cancer
    • Esophageal Cancer (Cancer of the esophagus)
    • Lung Cancer, including Mesothelioma
    • Kidney Cancer
    • Bladder Cancer
    • Prostate Cancer
    • Colon Cancer
    • Melanoma (skin) Cancer 

Top 100 Lawyers